Find us on facebook
Powered by Google TranslateTranslate
home
US Factory Sales Reps (For marine trade customers only)

New England
COMMAR
Attn: Norm MacLeod,
Mark Mitchell, Dick Chandler
1445 Main Rd.
PO Box 273
Tiverton, RI 02878
Tel (401) 624-4880
Fax (401) 624-4898
email: commar@commar.com

Mid-Atlantic
COMMAR
Attn: Tim Conroy / Steve Davis
1352 Charwood RD suite D
Hanover, MD 21076
PH: 410-761-6796
Fax 410-761-6274
email: tim@commar.com
steve@commar.com

North & South Carolina,
Georgia and Tennessee

COMMAR
Attn: Scott Kolodny
10214 Willow Rock Dr.
Charlotte, NC 28277
Tel (704) 542-0154
Fax (704) 341-9173
email: scott@commar.com

Florida (Power)
COMMAR
Attn: Ken Smaga / Brandon Wollard
2744 Blueslate Court
Land O' Lakes, FL 34638
813 435-5379 Office
813 727-8653 Cell
email: ken@commar.com, brandon@commar.com

 

Florida (Sail)
EAST COAST MARINE MKTG.
Attn: Tom Rinda
1717 Massachusetts Ave. NE
St. Petersburg, FL 33703
Tel (727) 525-0598
email: mercofl@aol.com

Gulf States (AL, MS, LA, TX)
COMMAR
Attn: Doug Sanders
16 Edgewood Dr.
Destrehan, LA. 70047
Tel 985-764-7320
Fax 985-764-7493
email: doug@commar.com

Midwest / Great Lakes
Total Marine Supply
Attn: Tim Loftus
P.O. Box 823
Elkhorn, WI 53121
Tel (262) 723-8771
email: tim@totalmarinesupply.com

California, Oregon, Washington
and Western Canada

PACIFIC FOCUS ASSOC.
Attn: Rick Collier
756 NE Haugen St.
Poulsbo, WA 98370
(360) 509-2250 cell
(877) 289-3448 fax
email: rcollierpf@gmail.com

 

Share |